<![CDATA[Open Source Community Africa]]>https://blog.oscafrica.orghttps://cdn.hashnode.com/res/hashnode/image/upload/v1578393891403/fFux8TVdP.pngOpen Source Community Africahttps://blog.oscafrica.orgRSS for NodeThu, 17 Sep 2020 10:07:08 GMT60<![CDATA[Open Source Immersion Program from Facebook 🤝 OSCA]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/open-source-immersion-program-from-facebook-osca-ckdrbr3ee006hgws138e6gmk9https://blog.oscafrica.org/open-source-immersion-program-from-facebook-osca-ckdrbr3ee006hgws138e6gmk9Wed, 12 Aug 2020 12:02:58 GMT<![CDATA[The Chronicles of Open Source Festival 2020]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/the-chronicles-of-open-source-festival-2020-ck84qc32s04zmzns18q5x8fjphttps://blog.oscafrica.org/the-chronicles-of-open-source-festival-2020-ck84qc32s04zmzns18q5x8fjpMon, 23 Mar 2020 17:13:59 GMT<![CDATA[Open Source Festival 2020 is Upon Us 🎉]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/open-source-festival-2020-is-upon-us-ck6sep38x03owd9s18m2n589bhttps://blog.oscafrica.org/open-source-festival-2020-is-upon-us-ck6sep38x03owd9s18m2n589bTue, 18 Feb 2020 21:35:14 GMT<![CDATA[Open Source Festival 2020: Updates and Highlights]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/open-source-festival-2020-updates-and-highlights-ck5i5rntq03flqks1d1y2qyewhttps://blog.oscafrica.org/open-source-festival-2020-updates-and-highlights-ck5i5rntq03flqks1d1y2qyewFri, 17 Jan 2020 12:47:53 GMT<![CDATA[OSCAIMO: Let's Do This The Open Source Way]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/oscaimo-lets-do-this-the-open-source-way-ck53vfm3s023ymus1ynyo4b9shttps://blog.oscafrica.org/oscaimo-lets-do-this-the-open-source-way-ck53vfm3s023ymus1ynyo4b9sWed, 08 Jan 2020 00:46:08 GMT<![CDATA[OSCAUyo: Taking a dive into Open Source recap]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/oscauyo-taking-a-dive-into-open-source-recap-ck49q0hyj02ugu3s1dhuz8pqnhttps://blog.oscafrica.org/oscauyo-taking-a-dive-into-open-source-recap-ck49q0hyj02ugu3s1dhuz8pqnTue, 17 Dec 2019 10:41:52 GMT<![CDATA[OSCA Aba Launch: GROWING WITH OPEN SOURCE]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/osca-aba-launch-growing-with-open-source-ck3pnpxbq009y6vs1bzjytspihttps://blog.oscafrica.org/osca-aba-launch-growing-with-open-source-ck3pnpxbq009y6vs1bzjytspiThu, 10 Oct 2019 09:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Announcing: Open Source Festival 2020 🎉🎉]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/announcing-open-source-festival-2020-ck1hwf1mf00fl0ms1ntuk35hahttps://blog.oscafrica.org/announcing-open-source-festival-2020-ck1hwf1mf00fl0ms1ntuk35haTue, 08 Oct 2019 13:47:18 GMT<![CDATA[OSCAPH: Why Contribute to Open Source Recap]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/oscaph-why-contribute-to-open-source-recap-ck0z7ixr10002m5s1ebjophb6https://blog.oscafrica.org/oscaph-why-contribute-to-open-source-recap-ck0z7ixr10002m5s1ebjophb6Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:14:52 GMT<![CDATA[Introduction to Open Source]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/introduction-to-open-source-ck0qv3u8u002nyes18e3ozk7zhttps://blog.oscafrica.org/introduction-to-open-source-ck0qv3u8u002nyes18e3ozk7zThu, 19 Sep 2019 16:26:21 GMT<![CDATA[OSCALagos Give Back Weekend Recap.]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/oscalagos-give-back-weekend-recap-cjz0fie64000n3ds1woj5ukpchttps://blog.oscafrica.org/oscalagos-give-back-weekend-recap-cjz0fie64000n3ds1woj5ukpcTue, 06 Aug 2019 23:02:31 GMT<![CDATA[GROWING WITH OPEN SOURCE IN IMO STATE]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/growing-with-open-source-in-imo-state-cjyzmasvd003f4zs1gtvgw939https://blog.oscafrica.org/growing-with-open-source-in-imo-state-cjyzmasvd003f4zs1gtvgw939Tue, 06 Aug 2019 09:52:37 GMT<![CDATA[Introducing Google Season of Docs]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/introducing-google-season-of-docs-f3470309fa69https://blog.oscafrica.org/introducing-google-season-of-docs-f3470309fa69Sat, 03 Aug 2019 18:02:13 GMT<![CDATA[OSCALokoja Meetup Recap — The Open Source Way]]>https://blog.oscafrica.org/oscalokoja-meetup-recap-the-open-source-way-cjyvu5xmg008ik1s1hcwgbay9https://blog.oscafrica.org/oscalokoja-meetup-recap-the-open-source-way-cjyvu5xmg008ik1s1hcwgbay9Sat, 03 Aug 2019 17:53:54 GMT